April 29 – Y – Yoga

April’s A to Z Blogging Challenge

Here in Santa Fe, the city offers FREE exercise programming right at the beautiful Costanera with views of the water.  So a couple times a week I go to my free Yoga class in the morning from 9am to 10:30am.  It is a beautifully relaxing and balancing class.  It is in Spanish, but the teacher is amazing!  She is structured, clear, and knows how to offer feedback and support, even though our languages are different.  I’ve learned the routines, generally, and I am confident to participate despite my limited experience with Yoga.

Here is the little hut that houses these sport activities:

See all the this city offers for FREE to the residents of the city (and tourists too): Sports at the Costanera

Free exercise in Santa Fe!
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *